KSL Interactive – Interactive document production

Businesswoman pressing modern social type of iconsKSL Interactive, the best solution to personalize interactively your business documents!

Probably the most accomplished interactive solution on the market

Part of the KSL Suite, KSL Interactive is a professional solution to create a “one-to-one” personalized customer communication. KSL Interactive is a robust and intuitive solution designed for business users to personalize and deliver documents. On this criterion, KSL Interactive is probably the most accomplished solution on the market.

KSL Interactive can do everything! Offering a simple interface allowing a customization limited to a few clicks, or at the opposite, providing a rich word-like interface for redacting a complex document with several levels of table of contents and validation workflows.

An effective and intuitive solution

The creation of a document is often a key and sensitive step of a business process: a commercial offer or a contract for example must be effective and commits your company. Personalizing a document with the right content and with a perfect rendering maximizes the chances of a deal and limits its risks; it also allows to build a balanced and secured contractual relationship with your clients. With KSL Interactive, your teams create quickly elegant and secured documents, with content always up to date and apply a controlled document personalization.

A multichannel solution

Beyond the functions offered by its powerful interface, KSL Interactive takes advantage of the integration capabilities of KSL Suite and provides multichannel delivery functionalities. In one click the document is sent by email or by mail and archived. The document life cycle is respected from the creation of the document to its validation, archiving and delivery steps.

A response to the mobility needs

KSL Interactive is the way to create a document and customize it in any circumstances: from a PC, a Mac or a tablet, from your desktop, or face to face with your client. It responds to the new needs of mobility of your teams and partners.

KSL Interactive – Edition interactive

Businesswoman pressing modern social type of iconsKSL Interactive, la meilleure solution pour une personnalisation interactive de vos documents !

Une solution interactive parmi les plus abouties du marché

Partie intégrante de KSL Suite, KSL Interactive est une solution qui répond aux besoins de personnalisation « one-to-one » des documents de communication client. KSL Interactive constitue une solution robuste et très intuitive de personnalisation et de diffusion d’un document par un utilisateur métier. Sur ce critère, KSL Interactive est sans doute la solution la plus aboutie du marché.

KSL Interactive peut tout faire ! Proposer une interface dépouillée et simple pour une personnalisation rapide en quelques clics, jusqu’à fournir une interface de rédaction évoluée pour rédiger en équipe un document complexe avec de multiples tables des matières et circuits de validation.

Une solution de personnalisation efficace et intuitive

La création d’un document est souvent une étape clé et sensible d’un processus métier : une offre commerciale ou un contrat par exemple doit être efficace et engage toute la société. Soigner la personnalisation d’un document et son rendu maximise les chances de gagner une affaire et limite les risques associés ; c’est aussi construire une relation contractuelle équilibrée et sécurisée avec vos clients. Avec KSL Interactive, vos équipes créent rapidement des documents élégants, sécurisés et toujours à jour et disposent d’une personnalisation contrôlée du document.

Une solution multicanal

Au-delà des fonctions offertes par son interface élaborée, KSL Interactive tire profit des capacités d’intégration de KSL Suite et fournit une diffusion multicanal des documents. Le document est envoyé par email ou par courrier en un clic, puis archivé. Le cycle de vie du document est respecté de sa création jusqu’à son envoi en passant par les étapes de validation et d’archivage.

95110e4e65e8bf3a70554cb8d7e0b092_